East Coast Clash

East Vic

119
14.52 GP
20th in Oceania
vs

West Aust RD

227
71.40 GP
8th in Oceania
This game contributed to the Oceania Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 509
Pts against 739
GPA 15.76
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
10
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
10
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
11
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
11
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
11
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
17
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
17
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
17
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
17
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
17
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
17
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
20
Games 1
Wins 1
Losses 0
Pts for 227
Pts against 119
GPA 71.40
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
14
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
14
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
13
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
13
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
13
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
8
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
7
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
7
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
7
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
7
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
7
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
8