TC Thunder

255
199.60 GP
12th in NA Northeast
vs

Peterborough

91
50.47 GP
30th in NA Northeast
This game contributed to the NA Northeast Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 917
Pts against 1349
GPA 151.80
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
12
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
12
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
12
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
12
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
24
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
23
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
15
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
12
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
11
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
12
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
12
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
12
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 588
Pts against 510
GPA 64.55
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
22
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
31
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
31
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
30
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
30
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
30
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
30
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
30