Rockin Hits

139
54.07 GP
12th in NA South
vs

Orlando Ozone

169
37.73 GP
23rd in NA South
This game contributed to the NA South Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 05 2019

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 1057
Pts against 823
GPA 79.62
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
27
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
29
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
29
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
32
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
29
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
15
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
16
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
16
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
18
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
12
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1393
Pts against 1568
GPA 46.89
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
28
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
30
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
27
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
28
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
15
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
17
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
17
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
17
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
17
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
17
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
17
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
23