This game is a seeding game for Quad City

Seeding game

Seeding games are designed to allow unranked teams to enter the ranks by playing a ranked team. Read all about our seeding programme here

Rockford Rage

74
0.00 GP
84th in NA Northeast
vs

Quad City

255
35.29 GP
37th in NA Northeast
This game contributed to the NA Northeast Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Sep 22 2018

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 608
Pts against 1108
GPA 19.92
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
105
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
103
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
105
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
102
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
95
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
95
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
95
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
95
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
99
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
105
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
86
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
84
Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1376
Pts against 920
GPA 54.24
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
51
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
40
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
40
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
40
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
40
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
40
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
39
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
38
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
37