Cosmic Chaos 2023

Rose WoJ

248
3,084.70 GP
1st in NA West
vs

Denver MHC

83
1,064.56 GP
2nd in NA West
This game contributed to the NA West Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

15 Wins
18 Games
3 Wins
Jun 16 2024
Nov 04 2023
Sep 20 2019
Jun 21 2019
May 05 2019

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 2,562.16
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
1
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
1
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
1
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
1
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
1
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
1
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
1
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
1
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
1
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
1
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
1
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
1
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 1,104.04
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
2
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
2
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
2
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
2
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
2
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
2
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
2
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
2
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
2
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
2
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
2
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
2