Deep Blue Invitational 2023

Team Montana

156
162.55 GP
14th in NA West
vs

Rage City

76
55.25 GP
28th in NA West
This game contributed to the NA West Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1243
Pts against 1461
GPA 137.46
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
9
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
19
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
18
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
18
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
16
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
15
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
14
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
15
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
15
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
15
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
15
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
14
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 673
Pts against 497
GPA 67.08
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
21
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
21
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
25
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
25
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
23
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
23
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
26
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
26
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
26
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
27
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
28
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
28