Fall Brawl 2023 Norrkoping

Birmingham A

166
147.49 GP
19th in Europe
vs

Oulu

107
64.85 GP
22nd in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 959
Pts against 1080
GPA 92.33
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
23
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
22
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
11
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
13
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
13
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
13
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
13
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
17
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
19
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
19
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
19
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1285
Pts against 865
GPA 85.40
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
31
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
31
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
13
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
20
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
20
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
20
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
21
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
23
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
21
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
21
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
22