Fall Brawl 2023 Norrkoping

Dock City

163
241.16 GP
12th in Europe
vs

Birmingham A

68
58.69 GP
21st in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Wins
Oct 27 2018
May 20 2018

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 17
Wins 7
Losses 10
Pts for 2144
Pts against 2373
GPA 141.47
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
10
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
10
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
10
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
10
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
11
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
12
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
12
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
12
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
12
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
12
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
12
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
12
Games 8
Wins 2
Losses 6
Pts for 1071
Pts against 1341
GPA 86.76
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
13
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
13
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
13
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
17
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
19
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
19
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
19
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
18
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
21
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
22
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
21