This game is a seeding game for Harpies

Seeding game

Seeding games are designed to allow unranked teams to enter the ranks by playing a ranked team. Read all about our seeding programme here

Aalborg

173
0.00 GP
46th in Europe
vs

Harpies

158
34.83 GP
54th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1070
Pts against 754
GPA 35.99
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
52
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
46
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
46
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
41
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
43
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
43
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
42
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
44
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
45
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
44
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
45
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
46
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 262
Pts against 368
GPA 28.87
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
53
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
53
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
53
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
54