CAPITAL INGFRAMUNDO II 2023

RnR Queens

105
11.98 GP
10th in Latin America
vs

Tacones

185
19.94 GP
7th in Latin America
This game contributed to the Latin America Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Oct 07 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 6
Wins 0
Losses 6
Pts for 364
Pts against 1529
GPA 11.00
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 00:00:00
6
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
6
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
6
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
6
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
6
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
6
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
6
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
10
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
10
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
10
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
10
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 896
Pts against 1179
GPA 31.87
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
8
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
8
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
7