Paris AllStars

213
204.95 GP
6th in Europe
vs

Norrköping

82
75.10 GP
18th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 16
Wins 11
Losses 5
Pts for 2685
Pts against 2298
GPA 214.96
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
10
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
10
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
10
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
8
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
6
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
6
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
6
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
6
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
6
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
6
Games 10
Wins 5
Losses 5
Pts for 1311
Pts against 1306
GPA 95.45
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
30
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
30
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
33
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
11
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
11
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
11
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
11
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
24
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
19
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
18
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
18
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
18