Dirty River

36
18.35 GP
68th in Europe
vs

Oulu

348
168.88 GP
19th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jan 18 2020

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 86
Pts against 616
GPA 15.04
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
35
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
36
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
36
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
36
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
38
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
37
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
63
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
63
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
64
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
64
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
67
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
68
Games 10
Wins 6
Losses 4
Pts for 1451
Pts against 928
GPA 96.89
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
20
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
20
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
20
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
21
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
23
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
21
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
21
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
22
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
22
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
19
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
19