Hometown Throwdown 2023

Arch All Stars

202
1,465.51 GUR
2nd in GUR
vs

Rose AoA

55
398.32 GUR
10th in GUR
This game contributed to the GUR Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1241
Pts against 625
GUR 1,886.17
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
2
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
2
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
2
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
2
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
2
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
2
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
2
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
2
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
2
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
2
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 156
Pts against 397
GUR 432.80
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
10
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
10
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
10
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
10
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
10