This game is a seeding game for Orléans

Seeding game

Seeding games are designed to allow unranked teams to enter the ranks by playing a ranked team. Read all about our seeding programme here

Zurich

135
0.00 GP
44th in Europe
vs

Orléans

107
32.14 GP
51st in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 796
Pts against 861
GPA 36.57
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
24
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
23
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
25
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
33
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
35
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
35
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
35
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
35
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
40
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
41
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
42
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
44
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 286
Pts against 791
GPA 32.14
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
50
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
50
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
51