Hometown Throwdown 2023

Angel Scarlets

113
366.91 GP
3rd in NA West
vs

Rose AoA

171
887.04 GP
4th in NA West
This game contributed to the NA West Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 12
Wins 9
Losses 3
Pts for 2331
Pts against 1172
GPA 710.19
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
2
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
2
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
2
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
3
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
3
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
3
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
3
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
4
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
4
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
4
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
3
Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1711
Pts against 793
GPA 588.72
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
5
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
4
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
4
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
5
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
5
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
4
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
3
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
3
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
3
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
3
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
4