Helsinki Bees

110
51.76 GP
23rd in Europe
vs

Bear City

269
199.73 GP
13th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 8
Wins 4
Losses 4
Pts for 1083
Pts against 1261
GPA 75.17
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 00:00:00
9
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
8
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
7
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
6
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
6
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
7
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
7
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
7
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
7
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
22
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
23
Games 11
Wins 3
Losses 8
Pts for 1628
Pts against 1979
GPA 123.69
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 00:00:00
8
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
7
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
8
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
17
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
12
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
12
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
12
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
12
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
11
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
12
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
13