Latinazo 2023

Bone Breakers

208
191.84 GP
2nd in Latin America
vs

2 x 4 Pibxs

78
28.14 GP
6th in Latin America
This game contributed to the Latin America Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1907
Pts against 815
GPA 105.53
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
3
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
3
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
3
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
3
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
3
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
3
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
3
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
2
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
2
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
2
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
2
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
2
Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 797
Pts against 1081
GPA 43.61
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
5
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
5
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
5
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
6
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
5
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
5
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
5
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
5
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
6
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
6
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
6