Oulu

151
68.32 GP
20th in Europe
vs

Tampere

81
45.81 GP
32nd in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Wins
May 20 2023
Nov 16 2019

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 11
Wins 6
Losses 5
Pts for 1522
Pts against 1015
GPA 88.58
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
20
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
20
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
21
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
23
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
21
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
21
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
22
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
22
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
19
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
19
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
20
Games 10
Wins 2
Losses 8
Pts for 1333
Pts against 1817
GPA 46.95
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
40
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
40
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
40
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
42
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
42
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
40
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
41
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
43
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
43
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
34
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
34
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
32