Paris is Burning - PIB V

La Boucherie

146
85.64 GP
16th in Europe
vs

Madrid

115
79.53 GP
20th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Nov 11 2017

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 14
Wins 6
Losses 8
Pts for 2240
Pts against 2162
GPA 98.62
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
14
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
14
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
12
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
14
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
16
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
16
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
15
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
14
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
15
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
15
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
16
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1010
Pts against 991
GPA 90.01
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
16
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
16
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
27
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
28
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
28
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
28
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
28
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
26
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
25
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
25
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
25
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
20