This game is a seeding game for Nuclear Free

Seeding game

Seeding games are designed to allow unranked teams to enter the ranks by playing a ranked team. Read all about our seeding programme here

Calgary

315
0.00 GP
10th in NA West
vs

Nuclear Free

32
19.79 GP
Not regionally ranked
This game contributed to the NA West Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 1238
Pts against 1130
GPA 194.81
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
10
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
10
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
10
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
10
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
12
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
12
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
12
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
10
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
9
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
10
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
10
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
10
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 32
Pts against 315
GPA -