Skate Around 2024

Namur A

104.86 GPA
14th in Europe
vs

Auver'Niaks

53.50 GPA
29th in Europe

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

Namur A Recent Results

Nov 05 2023
Nov 04 2023
May 28 2023
May 27 2023
Apr 22 2023

Auver'Niaks Recent Results

Feb 11 2024
Oct 14 2023
Apr 30 2023
Apr 29 2023
Feb 26 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1100
Pts against 990
GPA 104.86
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
26
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
24
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
36
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
18
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
19
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
19
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
19
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
19
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
18
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
14
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
14
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
14
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1050
Pts against 1267
GPA 53.50
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
41
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
41
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
32
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
31
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
33
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
33
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
32
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
29
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
29
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
29
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
29
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
29

Expected outcome

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

Predictor

Add a score and see where these two teams will end up in Europe's rankings

100.00
-
GP
New rank