London Rollers

6.05 GPA
86th in Europe
vs

Birmingham B

5.87 GPA
87th in Europe
London, England

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

London Rollers Recent Results

Nov 25 2023
Jun 25 2023

Birmingham B Recent Results

Feb 24 2024
Nov 04 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 223
Pts against 944
GPA 6.05
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
64
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
64
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
60
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
62
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
65
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
65
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
66
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
66
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
68
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
85
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
85
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
86
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 267
Pts against 316
GPA 5.87
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
77
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
78
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
78
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
78
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
80
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
80
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
80
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
80
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
83
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
86
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
86
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
87

Expected outcome

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

Predictor

Add a score and see where these two teams will end up in Europe's rankings

New rank