Leeds B

7.71 GPA
83rd in Europe
vs

Birmingham B

6.97 GPA
86th in Europe
Leeds, England

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

Leeds B Recent Results

Mar 09 2024
Nov 25 2023

Birmingham B Recent Results

Mar 09 2024
Feb 24 2024
Nov 04 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 436
Pts against 394
GPA 7.71
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
62
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
63
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
66
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
66
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
67
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
67
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
69
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
69
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
68
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
69
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
70
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
83
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 416
Pts against 444
GPA 6.97
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
78
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
78
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
80
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
80
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
80
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
80
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
83
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
86
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
86
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
87
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
85
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
86

Expected outcome

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

Predictor

Add a score and see where these two teams will end up in Europe's rankings

100.00
-
GP
New rank