Dundee

138
36.79 GP
41st in Europe
vs

Newcastle UK

185
54.03 GP
32nd in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jun 18 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 592
Pts against 860
GPA 40.30
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
32
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
41
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
41
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
41
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
43
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
41
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
39
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
40
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
42
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
42
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
43
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
41
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 1093
Pts against 900
GPA 49.32
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
34
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
31
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
31
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
30
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
37
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
35
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
34
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
34
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
34
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
32
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
32
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
32