Jet City

180
135.68 GP
22nd in NA West
vs

Vancouver

121
59.29 GP
21st in NA West
This game contributed to the NA West Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 543
Pts against 560
GPA 88.20
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
18
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
18
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
19
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
17
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
21
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
23
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
21
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
20
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
21
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
21
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
21
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
22
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 983
Pts against 800
GPA 91.21
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
31
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
31
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
23
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
23
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
19
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
19
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
17
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
17
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
20
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
20
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
21