Tri-State Showdown 2024

VRDL Thunder

51.68 GPA
11th in Oceania
vs

Brisbane Punk

390.35 GPA
2nd in Oceania

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

VRDL Thunder Recent Results

Oct 01 2023
Sep 16 2023
Sep 02 2023

Brisbane Punk Recent Results

Nov 25 2023
Oct 02 2023
Oct 01 2023
Sep 24 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 426
Pts against 763
GPA 51.68
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
6
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
6
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
6
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
6
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
6
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
6
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
9
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
10
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
11
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
11
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
11
Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 981
Pts against 417
GPA 390.35
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
3
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
2
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
2
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
2
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
2

Expected outcome

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

Predictor

Add a score and see where these two teams will end up in Oceania's rankings

New rank