French Elite 1 2024

Paris AllStars

143
280.05 GP
6th in Europe
vs

Toulouse

139
208.95 GP
4th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
5 Games
4 Wins
Jun 07 2024
Apr 07 2024
Nov 11 2023
Feb 11 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 225.33
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
6
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
6
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
6
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
6
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
5
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
5
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
5
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
5
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
6
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 297.89
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
4
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
4
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
4
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
4
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
4
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
4
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
4
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
4
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
4