French Elite 1 2024

La Boucherie

183
86.64 GP
18th in Europe
vs

Auver'Niaks

113
60.90 GP
27th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Apr 07 2024

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 102.30
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
16
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
15
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
14
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
15
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
15
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
15
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
14
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
15
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
17
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
18
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 55.94
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
33
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
32
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
29
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
29
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
29
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
29
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
29
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
29
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
29
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
29
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
28
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
27