Swamp City

91
20.02 GP
16th in Oceania
vs

Richter City

257
62.13 GP
10th in Oceania
This game contributed to the Oceania Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Wins
Mar 30 2024
Sep 09 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 23.97
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
14
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
14
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
16
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
16
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
16
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
16
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
17
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
17
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
17
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
16
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 55.45
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
10
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
10
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
14
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
14
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
9
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
9
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
9
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
9
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
10
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
10
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
10
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
10