Slip It 2024

Caen

169
54.90 GP
36th in Europe
vs

RuhrPott

125
33.42 GP
39th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 1709
Pts against 1507
GPA 42.98
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
44
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
46
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
46
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
46
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
46
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
47
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
43
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
44
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
35
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
36
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
35
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
36
Games 12
Wins 10
Losses 2
Pts for 2781
Pts against 1439
GPA 41.00
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
48
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
50
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
50
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
45
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
49
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
46
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
45
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
39
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
41
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
41
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
39
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
39