Altitude Adjuster 2024

Red Stick A

206
817.44 GUR
10th in GUR
vs

Denver BA

93
290.41 GUR
13th in GUR
This game contributed to the GUR Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 1107
Pts against 1069
GUR 492.22
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
1
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
5
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
5
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
5
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
5
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
8
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
8
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
8
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
8
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
10
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 342
Pts against 601
GUR 273.63
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
13