Altitude Adjuster 2024

Denver MHC

338
2,415.88 GUR
3rd in GUR
vs

Red Stick A

90
363.14 GUR
10th in GUR
This game contributed to the GUR Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 938
Pts against 507
GUR 1,430.13
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
3
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
3
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
3
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
3
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
3
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
3
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 1107
Pts against 1069
GUR 492.22
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
1
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
5
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
5
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
5
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
5
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
8
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
8
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
8
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
8
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
10