Altitude Adjuster 2024

Montreal Skids

284
1,476.16 GUR
5th in GUR
vs

Denver BA

42
175.20 GUR
13th in GUR
This game contributed to the GUR Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1361
Pts against 1089
GUR 970.84
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
3
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
3
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
3
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
3
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
7
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
7
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
7
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
7
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
7
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
5
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 342
Pts against 601
GUR 273.63
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
13