Atlanta Bs

139
88.94 GUR
23rd in GUR
vs

Windy City B

170
181.96 GUR
27th in GUR
This game contributed to the GUR Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 863
Pts against 351
GUR 125.33
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
6
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
10
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
10
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
10
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
10
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
12
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
16
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
16
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
16
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
16
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
23
Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 1025
Pts against 398
GUR 102.50
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
14
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
20
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
20
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
20
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
20
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
27