Lowdown Throwdown 2024

Twin Valleys

371
42.49 GP
25th in NA South
vs

Classic City

173
16.21 GP
41st in NA South
This game contributed to the NA South Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 1012
Pts against 579
GPA 47.46
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
63
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
57
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
59
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
62
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
53
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
53
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
53
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
53
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
12
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
13
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
13
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
25
Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 544
Pts against 943
GPA 24.78
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
58
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
57
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
58
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
59
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
59
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
58
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
58
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
58
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
60
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
61
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
63
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
41