Casa Grande B

28.21 GPA
54th in NA West
vs

Supernovas B

23.90 GPA
60th in NA West
Casa Grande, AZ, US

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

Casa Grande B Recent Results

Apr 13 2024
Mar 30 2024

Supernovas B Recent Results

May 11 2024
Mar 30 2024
Mar 02 2024
Nov 05 2023
Nov 04 2023
Oct 01 2023
Sep 30 2023
Sep 29 2023
Sep 09 2023
Aug 19 2023
May 28 2023
May 27 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 340
Pts against 299
GPA 28.21
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
63
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
54
Games 13
Wins 4
Losses 9
Pts for 2486
Pts against 2435
GPA 23.90
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
55
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
56
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
57
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
45
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
53
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
53
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
61
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
61
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
61
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
61
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
60
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
60

Expected outcome

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

Predictor

Add a score and see where these two teams will end up in NA West's rankings

New rank