This game is a seeding game for LCHR Betties

Seeding game

Seeding games are designed to allow unranked teams to enter the ranks by playing a ranked team. Read all about our seeding programme here

LCHR Betties

198
15.58 GP
Not regionally ranked
vs

Richland Cnty

83
0.00 GP
67th in NA South
This game contributed to the NA South Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 1
Wins 1
Losses 0
Pts for 198
Pts against 83
GPA -
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 140
Pts against 465
GPA 6.53
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
54
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
53
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
54
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
55
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
55
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
63
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
63
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
63
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
65
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
67
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
68
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
67