Melee in the Mountains

San Fernando

168
272.93 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

140th in the world
lwlww
vs

DuPage

133
193.53 GP
168th in the world
wlllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1574
Pts against 1022
GPA 190.49
Weight 1.31
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
140
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
151
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
149
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
143
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
134
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
142
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
138
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
138
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
138
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
136
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
140
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 751
Pts against 732
GPA 157.64
Weight 1.08
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
158
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
161
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
165
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
163
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
164
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
166
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
166
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
169
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
167
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
168
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
170
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
168