Chicago-Style Roller Derby

Roselle, IL, US

38.26 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

52nd in NA Northeast

Did you know? Chicago-Style's highest ever regional ranking was 39th in May 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Mar 12 2016

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Chicago-Style has played more than anyone else in their history!

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Losses

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 38.26

NA Northeast season rankings

Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
47
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
47
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
59
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
60
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
60
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
60
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
60
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
60
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
62
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
53
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
54
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
52

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
49
3
Burning Rvr A Cleveland, OH, US wlllw 12 6 6
12
39.96
50 Traverse City Traverse City, MI, US lww 3 2 1
3
39.59
51 Fog City Saint John, NB, Canada wwwww 5 5 0
5
39.35
52
2
Chicago-Style Roselle, IL, US lwwwl 10 5 5
9
38.26
53
2
Fargo Fargo, ND, US wwlww 6 4 2
6
35.35
54
5
South Shore Hammond, IN, US lwwww 7 4 3
7
33.84
55
3
Akron All Star Akron, OH, US wwwlw 10 7 3
10
32.65