Spindletop

128
77.09 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

321st in the world
lllll
vs

Acadiana

141
81.77 GP
215th in the world
wwwwl

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Mar 18 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 237
Pts against 283
GPA 76.60
Weight 0.53
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
355
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
354
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
348
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
319
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
311
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
312
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
314
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
316
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
324
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
324
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
321
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 762
Pts against 380
GPA 121.87
Weight 0.84
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
288
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
287
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
249
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
250
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
227
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
205
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
204
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
203
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
210
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
209
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
214
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
215