Pacific

148
95.68 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

322nd in the world
lllll
vs

Fairbanks

149
75.25 GP
Not currently ranked
lwllw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Mar 24 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 379
Pts against 459
GPA 73.29
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
324
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
329
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
327
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
317
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
323
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
324
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
326
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
325
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
322
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 87
Pts against 227
GPA -
Weight -
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
300
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
322
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
330
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!