Akron

102
139.54 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

153rd in the world
lwlwl
vs

State College

148
193.58 GP
262nd in the world
lllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1684
Pts against 1300
GPA 171.84
Weight 1.18
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
135
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
136
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
139
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
136
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
137
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
144
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
145
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
147
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
145
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
147
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
154
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
153
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 195
Pts against 737
GPA 96.48
Weight 0.66
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
141
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
210
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
233
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
235
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
264
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
270
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
291
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
266
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
266
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
263
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
262