State College Area Roller Derby

State College, PA, US

17.13 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

93rd in NA Northeast

Did you know? State College's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 54th in Feb 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Sep 23 2018

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that State College has played more than anyone else in their history!

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Losses

Recent Results

Mar 03 2024
Mar 02 2024
Mar 01 2024
Sep 16 2023
May 21 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 746
Pts against 987
GPA 17.13

NA Northeast season rankings

Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
54
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
65
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
64
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
65
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
65
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
99
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
101
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
102
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
102
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
102
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
104
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
93

Rankings as of Apr 24

P W L cG GPA
91 Fort Wayne Fort Wayne, IN, US 0 0 0
0
17.44
92
6
Ithaca Ithaca, NY, US wllwl 8 4 4
8
17.15
93
11
State College State College, PA, US wlwll 5 2 3
5
17.13
94
2
NOVA Leesburg, VA, US lw 2 1 1
2
16.48
95
2
Hartford Manchester, CT, US llw 3 1 2
3
16.25
96
4
Free St Suzies Rockville, MD, US lwwll 6 3 3
6
15.31
97
NPR
Old Cap City Iowa City, IA, US l 1 0 1
1
14.80