Royal Rumble 2019

Coast Assassin

197
237.90 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
wwl
vs

Dead End

198
150.38 GP
141st in the world
wwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 601
Pts against 581
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 584
Pts against 596
GPA 179.47
Weight 1.19
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
115
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
184
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
184
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
187
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
141
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!