Coastal Assassins Roller Derby

Golden Beach, Queensland, Australia

44.21 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

13th in Oceania

Did you know? Coastal Assns's highest ever Oceania ranking was 8th in Feb 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Jun 10 2019

Oceania season in numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 44.21

Oceania season rankings

Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
9
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
9
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
9
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
13
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
13
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
14
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
14
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
14
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
14
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
13
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
13
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
13

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
10 Richter City Wellington, New Zealand wlww 4 3 1
4
53.03
11 South Sea A Parkdale, Australia wwwwl 5 4 1
5
51.39
12 VRDL Thunder Melbourne, VIC, Australia lwlll 5 1 4
5
48.75
13 Coastal Assns Golden Beach, Queensland, Australia 0 0 0
0
44.21
14 Canberra Dickson, ACT, Australia llwwl 6 2 4
6
43.02
15 Convict City Moonbah, TAS, Australia lllww 5 2 3
5
38.04
16 Newcastle Aus Newcastle, Australia llwll 6 1 5
6
24.19