Big Island Brawl 2019

River City

221
107.98 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

205th in the world
llwww
vs

Peninsula

86
78.00 GP
335th in the world
llwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1265
Pts against 1069
GPA 127.29
Weight 0.87
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
213
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
192
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
207
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
202
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
207
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
206
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
203
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
205
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
201
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
200
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
201
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
205
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 582
Pts against 971
GPA 68.94
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
334
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
333
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
308
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
310
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
313
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
327
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
333
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
335
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
341
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
341
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
339
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
335