River City Roller Derby

Richmond, VA, US

37.18 GPA 46.52 GUR

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

27th in NA South
40th in GUR

Did you know? River City's highest ever regional ranking was 24th in Nov 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

May 06 2017

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that River City has played more than anyone else in their history!

4 Wins
5 Games
1 Losses

Upcoming Games

Jul 20 2024

NA South season in numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 37.18

NA South season rankings

Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
35
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
35
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
36
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
24
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
24
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
24
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
24
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
26
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
25
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
26
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
28
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
27

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
23
1
Capital City Topeka, KS, US lwwwl 8 5 3
8
48.15
24
1
Twin Valleys Christianburg, VA, US wwlw 4 3 1
4
47.46
25
1
Carolina Raleigh, NC, US wlwlw 7 5 2
6
39.75
26
1
Charlotte Bad Charlotte, NC, US wwl 2 2 0
2
37.40
27
1
River City Richmond, VA, US wlwlw 8 4 4
8
37.18
28
1
Houston Houston, TX, US ll 2 0 2
2
36.03
29
1
Appalachian Banner Elk, NC, US ll 2 0 2
2
35.91

GUR Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L ERG GPA
37 AZ All Stars Phoenix, AZ, US lwll 4 1 3 4 69.86
38 Charlotte Maul Charlotte, NC, US w 1 1 0 1 69.51
39 Twistr Victory Oklahoma City, OK, US l 1 0 1 1 67.32
40 River City Richmond, VA, US ll 2 0 2 2 46.52
41 Twin Valleys Christianburg, VA, US w 1 1 0 1 40.96
42 Arch Nemesis St. Louis, MO, US l 1 0 1 1 38.58
43 PPRD All-Stars Colorado Springs, CO, US lw 2 1 1 2 38.24