Rocktown

184
103.37 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lwlll
vs

Little City

83
46.63 GP
328th in the world
lllwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 28 2014

This Ranking Period

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 80
Pts against 264
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 294
Pts against 686
GPA 72.01
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
274
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
272
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
306
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
307
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
318
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
322
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
323
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
324
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
333
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
332
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
328