Rocktown Rollers

Harrisonbourg, VA, US

8.53 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

119th in NA Northeast

Did you know? Rocktown's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 111th in Aug 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Jun 23 2018

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Rocktown has played more than anyone else in their history!

1 Wins
4 Games
3 Losses

Recent Results

Mar 23 2024
Mar 03 2024
Mar 02 2024

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 498
Pts against 733
GPA 8.53

NA Northeast season rankings

Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
113
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
113
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
111
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
111
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
111
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
112
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
114
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
115
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
115
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
117
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
117
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
119

Rankings as of May 24

P W L cG GPA
117
4
Keweenaw Hancock, MI, US 0 0 0
0
9.50
118
4
Aurora 88s Aurora, IL, US 0 0 0
0
9.11
119
3
Rocktown Harrisonbourg, VA, US wlll 4 1 3
4
8.53
120
3
Burning HazMat Cleveland, OH, US lwll 4 1 3
4
8.52
121
4
New Hampshire Nashua, NH, US llwll 6 1 5
5
8.32
122
4
Free St Vill Rockville, MD, US 0 0 0
0
8.31
123
8
Schuykill Pottsville, PA, USA wlwll 5 2 3
5
8.04