Golden Bowl

Rock Coast

249
124.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lllwl
vs

State College

51
35.70 GP
262nd in the world
lllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 195
Pts against 737
GPA 96.48
Weight 0.66
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
141
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
210
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
233
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
235
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
264
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
270
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
291
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
266
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
266
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
263
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
262